027431a977 · agrego .odt y captura de pantalla · Updated 2026-06-19 15:34:49 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?